About NEOTECH

NEOTECH was founded in January, 2013 by a group of professionals with rich experience in industrial automation.

We are united by a common aim – to elaborate, develop and implement complex projects in the area of automation and supervisory control and to find new opportunities for your business development.

Being an expert in industrial process automation  NEOTECH is ready to offer You effective solutions that can optimize industrial facilities performance ,  from project conception to launch of automation systems of any level.

OUR MISSION:

  •  To provide our Customer with the most flexible solutions on a long-term basis and to guarantee the stability and efficiency of the project.
  • To strengthen mutually profitable partnership relations based on confidence, reliability and a shared vision of professional development.
  • To establish conditions for employee professional development, to help to learn the newest  technologies for improving human capacity and value of implemented projects.

We specialize mainly  in food industry but  have also managed to implement several projects in other areas – oil and gas, chemicals and mechanic engineering, instrumentation and pharmaceuticals industry.

Among our Customers are  the biggest transnational corporations,  national enterprises and state institutions.  Over the years of its existence NEOTECH has collected a great number of implemented projects of different levels on the territory of several Russian regions. Thanks to high quality of fulfilment of obligations, flexible approach and highly developed culture of project management the area of our performance is constantly extending and the number of customers is progressively growing.

For all our Customers we create automation systems that guarantee controlled and reliable industrial operation. Taking into account task complexity NEOTECH focuses on a long –term prospect and tries to predict the development of Your company in view of the best market trends.

Your confidence in efficient process is a guaranty of our stability. Any project implemented by NEOTECH is elaborated and thoroughly checked taking into account the demands and peculiarities of Your field.

ControlRoom

О КОМПАНИИ "НЕОТЕК"

Компания "НЕОТЕК" основана в январе 2013 года группой профессионалов с богатым опытом в автоматизации промышленных производств.

Мы объединены общей целью: качественно разрабатывать, развивать и внедрять комплексные проекты в области автоматизации и диспетчеризации, прогнозируя новые возможности развития Вашего бизнеса.

Будучи экспертом в автоматизации технологических процессов, компания "НЕОТЕК" готова предложить Вам эффективные решения, позволяющие оптимизировать работу промышленных объектов - начиная от проектирования и заканчивая запуском в эксплуатацию автоматизированных систем любого уровня сложности.

НАША МИССИЯ:

  • Предоставлять Заказчику максимально гибкие решения на долгосрочной основе, гарантируя стабильность и эффективность проекта.
  • Укреплять взаимовыгодные партнерские отношения, основанные на доверии, надежности и совместном видении профессионального роста.
  • Целенаправленно создавать условия для развития сотрудников, способствовать освоению новейших технологий для повышения кадрового потенциала и ценности реализуемых проектов.

Мы специализируемся на пищевой промышленности, но за время своего существования успели выполнить проекты и в других отраслях: нефть и газ, химия и машиностроение, приборостроение и фармацевтика.

Среди наших Заказчиков как крупнейшие транснациональные корпорации, так и отечественные предприятия и государственные учреждения. За годы существования "НЕОТЕК" портфель компании пополнился множеством реализованных проектов различной степени сложности на территории нескольких регионов России. Благодаря высокому качеству исполнения обязательств, гибкому подходу и развитию культуры управления проектами, география нашей деятельности постоянно расширяется, а число партнеров неуклонно растет.

Для всех своих Заказчиков мы создаем автоматизированные системы, которые обеспечивают контролируемый и надежный производственный процесс. Учитывая сложность поставленных задач, команда "НЕОТЕК" сфокусирована на долгосрочной перспективе и стремится прогнозировать развитие Вашей компании, опираясь на актуальные тенденции рынка. Мы непрерывно развиваемся и предоставляем проверенные решения, соответствующие лучшим мировым практикам.

Ваша уверенность в отлаженном процессе - залог нашей стабильности. Любой проект, реализованный силами "НЕОТЕК", отработан и выверен до мелочей с учетом требований и особенностей Вашей отрасли деятельности. Работая с компанией "НЕОТЕК", Вы быстро получите желаемый результат и сможете в краткосрочной перспективе оценить рентабельность выбранного решения.

ControlRoom